thematic development

bit of a pun for the linguists out there…. anyway, thanks to all the engagement and sharing on the pre-course social networking sites for the EDC course, I have discovered ‘extensions’… not for my hair, but for my chrome browser (thanks Angela!). One very groovy extension is to theme design, so now when I create a new tab, I get to see this very retro zone by Carla Zampatti – which my daughter will love, she is very into black and white design drawing at the moment

ERP@chrome

and I’ve added lots of hopefully triffic apps into my webby zone, so I can avoid my day job even better 🙂

One comment on “thematic development

Leave a Reply

